What's on

Meet experts, handle specimens and see what goes on behind the scenes.

Saturday 21 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Sunday 22 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Monday 23 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Tuesday 24 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Wednesday 25 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Thursday 26 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Friday 27 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Saturday 28 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Sunday 29 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Monday 30 September 2013

There are no Museum activities on this day that match your search criteria.

Keyword search
Filters
Find events by date:
From:
To:
Show events for:
Display by